Go Back   DevHunters.com l Webmaster Forum - Web Advertising - Web Design - SEO Forums > Business Community > General Business / Domain Discussion > Domain Name Appraisals

Domain Name Appraisals Have the community put a price tag on your domain's worth.

Have A Look At Some Of Our Webmaster Related Sponsors!


Script Directory


Advertise Here


Market Leverage


Free Templates

3D Guide-Characters
3D Guide-characters


Advertise Here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2008, 06:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Hunter
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Hunter Bux: 0
butuska is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Anyone experienced with stolen domains?

We had our domain www.BS.COM stolen by forged documentation to the registrar and have an open court case in process. We need help! Can anyone help in identifying the current “admin” in the whois? Hiding behind fictive names and offshore companies these thieves have held us hostage. Every time the court subpoena to their “then” hosting company reveals who they really are, and catches up with them, they change names. Presently “this one” has it:
owner-organization: EUROPREMIUM LTD
owner-fname: Elaine Maria
owner-lname: Gross
Just last week, they were trying to dump and sell our domain at SEDO, but since SEDO and all other domain brokers as well as escrow.com have been notified by us and know all about the theft, they have rejected it!

If you recognize this name; Alex Gross or Elaine Gross please reply. Thanks in advance!

Chrisztina Pick
Rightful owner of BS.com since 1996
butuska is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 02:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
New Hunter
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Hunter Bux: 0
BSCOM is on a distinguished road
Angry Bs.com Stolen! That’s “bs” Bull****

Here are the court docs. on Flickr.com:

NOVD on Flickr - Photo Sharing!
DIS on Flickr - Photo Sharing!

As everybody already knows, the history goes like this, the domain was purchased by a man named Alpaslan Altunkopru & his partner Mr. Hakan Ozdemir (his email is dnsrole@redwhitearmy.com)from a company called Get Useful or something in March of 2005 through "Afternic", after that, his partner Mr. Hakan Ozdemir purchased Mr.Altunkopru's share in the domain (his email is hakan@webname.com, it used to be msavas@caths.co.uk but you have to pay for that every year , as he explained, and he didn't renew the account and somebody else registered it). He transferred the domain to Godaddy. After a few months had passed (in June) the former owner is now saying that he never sold it but that it was taken from him (not true, since he tried 10 times to buy the domain back from Mr. Ozdemir by phone and email, but after 3 months of NO'S he figured Mr. Ozdemir was not selling, he goes to court) and sues EVERYBODY :), including Godaddy, Afternic, Hakan Ozdemir, and you would not believe it but he also sues' BS.COM as a separate entity.

The whole case goes on for more then 2 years when Mr. Ozdemir and everybody else finally receive a judgment from the judge that the case is dismissed in the middle of 2007, and after getting it out of the "Godaddy domain holding cell" "as he called it" he sold the domain to us after 3 months of negotiations and we transferred it to Key-Systems. We wanted to do a Social Network-Blog site on various "BS" (bull****) that you find around the net or some sort of British Sports site but didn't get around to it. My lawyer checked this whole thing out with everybody before we bought it, Network Solutions, Godaddy, Afternic, Alpaslan Altunkopru, my lawyer even went up to Dade County himself to get the documents that I'm sending you now. We never had any problems, emails, phone calls or anything after we bought the domain until we started getting threats from these Pick’s to sell the domain back to them. Im sending you the copies of the respected Dade County Miami Court's and Judge's rulings, anybody can also discuss this case with the the clerk on duty at the Eleventh Judicial Circuit Miami-Dade County Courts, the number of the clerk on duty is (305) 275-1155. You can also enter the case number in their automated system and will hear that the case was dismissed. When the computer asks you for the case number it will ask only for the 05-12064 number since the last CA-01---SECTION 23 (2007) and the CA-23 (2005) are the same thing!
BSCOM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 05:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
New Hunter
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 4
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Hunter Bux: 0
butuska is on a distinguished road
Default

Unfortunately these stories regarding our domain BS.com are NOT TRUE.
Dear Mr./Ms. Thief, you will have to find the rest of the over 300 places I posted my cry for help regarding your ring of thieves!

Again; If anyone can help to apprehend these scamming thieves, please reply. They hide behind fictive names and made up Email addresses, made up offshore companies and addresses ranging from Turkey to the Seychelles Islands….

Sincerely
butuska is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007 - 2008, PixelFX Studios